• 604-241-0141
  • info@theartsconnection.ca
Contact Us

LOCATION

GET IN TOUCH

MAIN OFFICE

ADDRESS: 5–12491 No 2 Road Richmond, BC, Canada V7E 2G3
PHONE: 604-241-0141
EMAIL: info@theartsconnection.ca
FAX: 604-241-0400

FOLLOW US

LOCATION

HOURS

Monday | 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Tuesday | 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Wednesday | 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Thursday | 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Friday | 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday | 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Sunday | Closed

message us

DIRECTORY

SCHOOL OF MUSIC
Ali Burns

604-241-0141 ext. 231
music@theartsconnection.ca

SCHOOL OF DANCE
Kara Robinson

604-241-0141
kara@theartsconnection.ca

SCHOOL OF VISUAL ARTS
Jessica Trestain
604-241-0141 ext. 243
jessica@theartsconnection.ca

REACH TO TEACH
Jennifer DenHartogh
604-241-0141 ext.247
jen@theartsconnection.ca

SPARK! BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL CARE PROGRAM
SUMMER WONDERCAMPS
Kate Dinis
604-241-0141 ext. 237
kate@theartsconnection.ca

PROGRAMS & GROUP CLASSES
Helen Massey
604-241-0141 ext. 249
programs@theartsconnection.ca

OPERATIONS
Lily Cheung
604-241-0141 ext. 236 
lily@theartsconnection.ca

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE
Adena Ovens
604-241-0141 ext. 232
adena@theartsconnection.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES
Mehernaz Parakh
604-241-0141 ext. 235
mehernaz@theartsconnection.ca

COMMUNICATIONS
Cheryl Tan
604-241-0141 ext. 234
cheryl@theartsconnection.ca

0 items
$0.00