• 604-241-0141
  • info@www.theartsconnection.ca
Contact Us
Contact Us

MESSAGE US

LOCATION

GET IN TOUCH

MAIN OFFICE

ADDRESS: 5–12491 No 2 Road Richmond, BC, Canada V7E 2G3
PHONE: 604-241-0141
EMAIL: info@www.theartsconnection.ca
FAX: 604-681-5285 

FOLLOW US

HOURS

Monday | 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Tuesday | 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Wednesday | 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Thursday | 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Friday | 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Saturday | 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Sunday | Closed

DIRECTORY

SCHOOL OF MUSIC
Ali Burns
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 231
E: ali@www.theartsconnection.ca


SCHOOL OF DANCE
Kara Robinson
T: 604-241-0141 
E: kara@www.theartsconnection.ca


SCHOOL OF VISUAL ARTS
REACH TO TEACH PROGRAM

Jessica Trestain
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 243
E: jessica@www.theartsconnection.ca


SPARK! BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL CARE PROGRAM
SUMMER WONDERCAMPS
Kate McRae
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 237 
E: kate@www.theartsconnection.ca


PROGRAMS & GROUP CLASSES
Helen Massey
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 249
E: programs@www.theartsconnection.ca

OPERATIONS
Lily Cheung
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 236
E: lily@www.theartsconnection.ca


ACCOUNTING & FINANCE
Adena Ovens
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 232
E: adena@www.theartsconnection.ca


HUMAN RESOURCES
Mehernaz Parakh
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 235
E: mehernaz@www.theartsconnection.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Cheryl Tan
T: 604-241-0141 ext. 234
E: cheryl@www.theartsconnection.ca